Mr. K. Lea (Chair Person) Co-Opted
  Mr. M.R. MatthiasHeadteacher
  Mrs. B. Davies Teacher
  Mr. T. Owen Teacher
  Mr. J. Griffiths Staff
  Mrs. N. Silvester Parent
  Mr. J. Stillings Parent
  Mr. N. Williams Parent
  Mrs. H. Owens Parent
  Mr. D. O’Hare Parent
  Cllr A. EdwardsLEA
Mr N. Evans LEA
  Mrs. S. Hughes LEA
Mrs. C. Baines LEA
Mr. F. PrinceCommunity Council
Mrs. M. TunstallClerk

A meeting of the Governing Body is held at least once a term, with the minutes of the proceedings kept in a book provided for this purpose. An Annual Governors’ Meeting for parents is held. There are also meetings held for the sub committees such as, finance, staffing, curriculum.